We Are All iCrazy

Apple is on a sales surge that’s surprising even the most conservative business experts. 

The Cupertino, California company is reporting a near-doubling of revenue in the fiscal third quarter thanks to strong sales of the iPhone and iPad.  The company says customers took home more than 20-million iPhones during the quarter, surpassing analyst expectations by at least two million.  The company also sold well over nine-million iPads and nearly four-million Mac computers.  Other businesses can only wish to have Apple’s challenges when it comes to the iPad tablet computer.  The company says demand continues to outpace supply in some markets.

Apple reports fiscal third-quarter revenue up 82-percent hitting over 28-and-a-half-billion dollars.  Net income for the quarter that ended June 25th was over seven-point-three billion dollars.  There is one major challenge coming for Apple.  Steve Jobs, who founded the company in 1976 and who is credited with giving birth to so many successful products hasn’t been well.  Many people don’t expect him to return to his leadership role.

5 thoughts on “We Are All iCrazy

  1. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  2. Fantastic blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

    • I do not have any message boards on my site…working on it 🙂 Sorry to hear your wordpress was hacked. Thank you so much for reading and commenting. Loving the feedback!

  3. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for inexperienced blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

